PUSHING THE RIGHT BUTTONS

PUSHING THE RIGHT BUTTONS

Today the comedy world will be overjoyed because Saturday Night Live has chosen Tiffany Haddish to host tonight’s episode.  She is not new to this but some were just introduced to her by her big screen appearance in Girl’s Trip earlier this year.  She has blessed the stage of classic shows like Def Comedy Jam and appeared as the bold sister-n-law who refuses to play be the rules on The Carmichael Show. Don’t think for one second she is not on a mission to leave her mark. Her recent promo for her appearance proves that she did not come to play.  Don’t miss it!!

Saturday Night Live
NOV 11 | 11:30ET 10:30CT 9:30MT 8:30PT

Post a Comment

#Follow us on Instagram